PTA Board Members for Whiteville Primary

The PTA monthly meetings start at 5:00 p.m. in the Main Office Conference Room. Monthly meeting dates are as follows: September 9, 2019, October 14th, 2019, November 18th, 2019, December 9th, 2019, January 13th, 2020, February 10th, 2020, March 9th, 2020, April 6th, 2020, May 11, 2020 and June 8th, 2020. Additional meetings and times will be announced and posted if deemed necessary. Please feel free to contact the PTA board with any questions.

Whiteville Primary School PTA

2019-2020 PTA Board Members

President: Taylor Jordan

Vice President: Jonathan Medford

Treasurer: Stephanie Miller

Hospitality: Anna Richardson

Secretary: Chasity Wachter

Membership: LeighAnn Merritt

Fundraiser: Liz McLean